Economic Development


Recipients of RSMIN’s Advanced Education Awards for 2017-2018

Red Sky Métis Independent Nation acknowledged 3 students with the Advanced Education Award, sponsored by Lac Des Iles Mines for the 2017-2018 school year. RSMIN’s Citizen recipients were Josée St-Martin, Jessica Hainrich and Kyle Roller.

Congratulations to all of you, we wish you all the best in this coming school year.

Comments are closed.